March 3

Advice from your peers

Assignment for Blocks 3 and 4:

Check out the awesome feedback one of my classes (the students I share with Ms. Haseltine) left you on their blogs! Simply click on the link to Ms. Haseltine’s class blog, then in her blogroll, find the blogs that start with the code 7!

For example: (click on these to get started…) Read and comment on at least 3 today in class. Then begin your own Slice of Life for today. Remember to number it for the challenge.

7 Hours of School and Hours of Dance.

7 Minutes of Story Telling 

7 Siddhant’s 6th Grade Life

7 Live, Laugh, Love

7 Francine’s Life Blog

 7 Beginning a new day, week, and YEAR!

7 My Life as a Little 6th Grader

7 My Sixth Grade Life

7 6th Grade Life

7 My School Life

 


Posted March 3, 2015 by Mrs. O'Brien in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Greetings! I'm Mrs. O'Brien! I teach sixth grade language arts for Loudoun County Public Schools in Northern Virginia. This is the classroom blog I created to share all of the fabulous things the students do in class with their parents, teachers, other students, and the entire blogosphere!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*