December 15

Seven Things You May Not Know About Mrs. O’Brien

  1. I really wanted a dog growing up but I had to wait until I was 22 years old before I got one.
  2. My middle name is Rose.
  3. I used to write feature articles for the Washington Redskins magazine at Redskins Park.
  4. I’ve never been on a cruise; I’d like to go on one.
  5. I  am left-handed.
  6. When I was little, I used to be terrified of the theme song to an old TV show called, “Unsolved Mysteries.”  
  7. I love pretty containers of all kinds (boxes, jars, bottles); one of my favorite stores is The Container Store.


Posted December 15, 2015 by Mrs. O'Brien in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Greetings! I'm Mrs. O'Brien! I teach sixth grade language arts for Loudoun County Public Schools in Northern Virginia. This is the classroom blog I created to share all of the fabulous things the students do in class with their parents, teachers, other students, and the entire blogosphere!

1 thoughts on “Seven Things You May Not Know About Mrs. O’Brien

  1. Ms. Haseltine

    How is it possible that I still don’t know things about you?!?! I didn’t know #3. What a terrific blog post! I am going to “steal” this idea, Mrs. O’Brien. Thank you for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*