September 14

Out of My Mind is out of this world!

Out of my Mind by Sharon Draper is this year’s Global Read Aloud and our class is participating! Go to Global Read Aloud for more information!

gra_512

Tags: , , , , , ,

Posted September 14, 2013 by Mrs. O'Brien in category Book Recommendations

About the Author

Greetings! I'm Mrs. O'Brien! I teach sixth grade language arts for Loudoun County Public Schools in Northern Virginia. This is the classroom blog I created to share all of the fabulous things the students do in class with their parents, teachers, other students, and the entire blogosphere!

7 thoughts on “Out of My Mind is out of this world!

  1. Master Chief

    I’m from Ms. Haseltines class and I have to say, so far the story is really good. Even though it’s not my kind of book it’s still pretty good for me. I would give it a 4 out of 5 rating!

    Reply
    1. mrsobrien17 (Post author)

      I enjoyed Diary of a Wimpy Kid! The characters remind me of friends I had when I was in middle school.

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*